Skip to main content

2022 EO@Wharton: Elevating Finance + Operations

Date: Monday, March 20, 2023 at 7:00 AM through Friday, March 24, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Venue: Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pennyslvania

Registration for the 2023 EO@Wharton: Elevating Finance + Operations will open on 1 September 2022 to a maximum of 60 participants.

Registration Fee: $5700

Included: All educational sessions and materials, most meals (unless otherwise indicated on the agenda), accommodations for five (5) nights, ground transportation during the event, and most social activities (unless otherwise indicated on the agenda).

Not included: Air and ground transportation, some meals, some social activities, optional activities and personal incidentals.

For more information (hotel booking, agenda, speakers, etc.) visit the event website here.

Please check COVID and Visa entry requirements for your country BEFORE registering.

This event is subject to 40 registered attendees and may be cancelled if this minimum is not reached by 15 November 2022.

Do not purchase any flights or other travel until the event is confirmed. If flights are booked prior to EO confirming the event, EO will not refund travel costs.

If the event sells out in your region, sign up for the wait list here. Once every region has had a chance to register, all open spaces will be made available for members, regardless of region on the combined waiting list. This list will be chronological by time elapsed. Members on the waiting list will be sent information and a chance to register should a spot become available. In the same manner, as cancellations are acquired, the wait list members will be notified about moving to a registered seat. You will be contacted by e-mail if you are offered a chance to register. Questions may be directed to learning@eonetwork.org.

Region

Local Time/Date in Region Registration Opens

Asia Pacific (APAC)

1 September, 1 a.m. GMT

(i.e. Auckland – 1 p.m. NZDT – GMT +12)

North Asia (NA)

1 September, 1 a.m. GMT

(i.e. Hong Kong – 9 a.m. HKG – GMT +8)

South Asia (SA)

1 September, 8 a.m. GMT

(i.e. New Delhi – 1:30 p.m. IST – GMT +5:30)

Europe

1 September, 8 a.m. GMT

(i.e. Lisbon – 9 a.m. WEST – GMT)

MEPA

1 September, 8 a.m. GMT

(i.e. Karachi – 1 p.m. PKT – GMT +5)

US East

1 September, 4 p.m. GMT

(i.e. New York – 12 p.m. EDT – GMT -5)

US Central

1 September, 4 p.m. GMT

(i.e. Chicago 11 a.m. CDT –GMT -6)

Latin America, Caribbean (LAC)

1 September, 4 p.m. GMT

(i.e. Mexico City – 11 a.m. CDT – GMT -6)

Canada

1 September, 4 p.m. GMT

(i.e. Montreal – 12 p.m. EDT- GMT -5)

US West

1 September, 4 p.m. GMT

(i.e. Los Angeles 9 a.m. PDT – GMT -8)

Designed and developed by