Skip to main content

2023 EO/London Business School Growth Forum – in person

Date: Monday, May 8, 2023 at 8:00 AM through Thursday, May 11, 2023 at 8:00 PM

Venue: London Business School - Regent's Park, London

Registration for the 2023 EO/London Business School Growth Forum will open on 6 October 2022. Please check COVID and Visa entry requirements for your country BEFORE registering. Please refer to the UK Government site here.

Registration Fee: $6475

Included: 4 nights of accommodation from 7 May to 10 May 2023, all educational sessions and materials, most meals (unless otherwise indicated on the agenda), ground transportation during the event, and most social activities (unless otherwise indicated on the agenda).

Not included: Air and ground transportation, some meals, some social activities, optional activities and personal incidentals. For more information (hotel booking, agenda, speakers, etc.) visit the event website here .

If the event sells out in your region, sign up for the waitlist here. Once every region has had a chance to register, all open spaces will be made available for members, regardless of region on the combined waiting list. This list will be chronological by time elapsed. Members on the waiting list will be sent information and a chance to register should a spot become available. In the same manner, as cancellations are acquired, the wait list members will be notified about moving to a registered seat. You will be contacted by e-mail if you are offered a chance to register.

Questions may be directed to learning@eonetwork.org.

Region Local Time/Date in Region Registration Opens

Region

Local Time/Date in Region Registration Opens

Asia Pacific (APAC)

6 October, 1 a.m. GMT

(i.e. Auckland - 1 p.m. NZDT – GMT +12)

North Asia (NA)

6 October, 1 a.m. GMT

(i.e. Hong Kong - 9 a.m. HKG – GMT +8)

South Asia (SA)

6 October, 8 a.m. GMT

(i.e. New Delhi – 1:30 p.m. IST – GMT +5:30)

Europe

6 October, 8 a.m. GMT

(i.e. Lisbon – 8 a.m. WEST – GMT +1)

MEPA

6 October, 8 a.m. GMT

(i.e. Karachi – 1 p.m. PKT – GMT +5)

US East

6 October, 4 p.m. GMT

(i.e. New York – 11 a.m. EDT – GMT -4)

US Central

6 October, 4 p.m. GMT

(i.e. Chicago 10 a.m. CDT –GMT -5)

Latin America, Caribbean (LAC)

6 October, 4 p.m. GMT

(i.e. Mexico City – 10 a.m. CDT - GMT -5)

Canada

6 October, 4 p.m. GMT

(i.e. Montreal - 11 a.m. EDT- GMT -4)

US West

6 October, 4 p.m. GMT

(i.e. Los Angeles 8 a.m. PDT – GMT -7)

Designed and developed by