Skip to main content

Group 4: APAC Leadership Series – Clarity of Communication Workshop

Speaking to be understood is about making a connection. It is about the other person not ourselves. This takes courage, vulnerability and self-awarness. It is about having the skills to navigate difficult conversations and the ability to receive feedback. 

In this 90-minute interactive masterclass on being a great communicator, you will be facilitated by Zoë Coyle, who is the CEO and founder of Pilot Light. She has worked with the C-Suites of hundreds of organizations over the past 20 years and will guide you through the latest research and deliver to you the latest research based behavioural tools and techniques to be a more effective, powerful and authentic communicator. What we say is meaningless if it is not received as we intend. Here we will uncover how to comunicate with clarity, simplicity and power.

Speaking to be understood is about making a connection. It is about the other person not ourselves. This takes courage, vulnerability and self-awarness. It is about having the skills to navigate difficult conversations and the ability to receive feedback. 

In this 90-minute interactive masterclass on being a great communicator, you will be facilitated by Zoë Coyle, who is the CEO and founder of Pilot Light. She has worked with the C-Suites of hundreds of organizations over the past 20 years and will guide you through the latest research and deliver to you the latest research based behavioural tools and techniques to be a more effective, powerful and authentic communicator. What we say is meaningless if it is not received as we intend. Here we will uncover how to comunicate with clarity, simplicity and power.

20 April 2021

10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Jakarta, Cambodia, Vietnam, Thailand

11:00 AM to 12:30 PM Singapore, Philippines, Malaysia

01:00 PM to 02:30 PM Sydney

03:00 PM to 04:30 PM Auckland

 

Exclusive invitation only.

 

If you have questions regarding the event, you may reach out to Cissy Chen Cui at cchen@eonetwork.org .

Zoom link will be sent to all participants one day before the event.

Designed and developed by